To checkout for items you want to keep from your Edit (yay!), simply login to our website and visit your Plan Manager. You can also checkout using the link in your order delivery email.
Checkout is only available before your return is received & scanned in by the shipping carrier. Don’t worry, if you don't checkout before returning your items, you’ll only be billed for items you kept.
If you decide to keep or return an additional item after you've gone through checkout, no problem! When our returns department processes your return shipment, they will bill you for what isn't returned and issue a refund for what we do receive. They will also send you an email to keep you in the loop.