To process self-checkout, simply log in to our website and visit your Plan Manager. You can also check out using the link in your order delivery email.
Self-checkout is only available before your return is scanned in by USPS. Don’t worry, you’ll only be billed for items you kept. Once we’ve processed your return, you can visit your Order History to leave item ratings and a note with any feedback or requests for your stylist.